WORSHIP SERVICE, SUNDAY AUGUST 13

Welcome Home, Grace!


Sunday services are back in our church home at 15 Commerce Drive beginning this weekend! Join us Sunday @ 10am for worship. Grace Kids is open for infants thru 2nd grade beginning this weekend.


Pardon our dust as some construction is still on-going, but our worship center and Grace Kids is safe, clean and ready for you and your family!

Connecting With Us

While we are unable to work from the church offices during reconstruction, please connect with the church staff by personal email or phone.  

We are available during the week, Tuesday - Friday, 9am - 5pm.


Jen Hook, Administrative Assistant // jhook@mygracecommunity.org // 847-875-2047

Mike Bryant, Senior Pastor // mbryant@mygracecommunity.org // 224-436-4054

Matt Till, Associate Pastor // matt.till@mygracecommunity.org // 847-924-7736

Aaron Buehrer, Director of Worship and Prayer Ministry // abuehrer@mygracecommunity.org // 309-251-2094

Katie Mont, Grace Kids Coordinator // kmont@mygracecommunity.org // 414-690-9049

Johnny Benz, Director of Youth Ministry // jbenz@mygracecommunity.org // 224-430-0218